Distracted guy's Home

Your Ad Here

Download LIFE PARTNER(2009) Hindi Mp3 Songs HQ CDR RIPS

Life Partner (2009) ~ 320Kbps (VBR)

Director :: Rumi Jaffery
Music Director :: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricis t/s :: Javed Akhtar & Kumaar
Movie Cast :: Fardeen Khan, Akshaye Khanna, Govinda, Tusshar Kapoor & Genelia D'Souza
MP3 Bitrate :: 320KBPS (VBR)


01 - Kuke Kuke - Shaan & Antara Mitra
02 - Teri Meri Yeh Zindagi - Soham Chakrabarthy & Shreya Ghosal
03 - Poorza Poorza - Sunidhi Chauhan & Kunal Ganjawala
04 - Aage Aage Dekhe Ja Tu - Mika Singh, Shakti , Ajay Jhingran, Soham & Antara
05 - Gunji Aangna Mein Shehnai - Sunidhi Chauhan & Kirti Sagathia
06 - Kuke Kuke (Remix) - Shaan & Antara Mitra
07 - Poorza Poorza (Remix) - Sunidhi Chauhan & Kunal Ganjawala



Add to Google Reader or Homepage

Add to My AOL

Search For Blogs, Submit Blogs, The Ultimate Blog Directory Add to Technorati Favorites Subscribe in a reader

Blog Archive



The purpose of www.3pm.in is not to enable you to download music you would otherwise purchase; instead, this site's purpose is to allow you, the user, to sample the music first in the comfort of your home and help you decide on what you want to purchase next time at the music store or at an online music store. This Site has been created in appreciation of Indian Music only and without any commercial motive. Any other files you download from this site, you agree to download at your own risk, and any bad effects of that on your computer is not our responsibility, its your responsibilty. By downloading any files from this site, you adhere to the rule above. The songs are NOT in any way meant to replace the actual soundtracks of the album. If you like what you hear, be sure to purchase the original cassette or CD. In no way, the author of this Archive or the page coder is promoting any movie, song or anything else mentioned on this site. The songs are meant for promotional purposes only and their sole copyright rests with their respective Audio Music Company. You may not download the songs, reproduce the songs in any way that results in copyright violation. We are not aware of any possible copyright violations. If any such act is brought to our attention we will remove the concerned songs from the website promptly. Certain links on the site lead to resources located on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control. We accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers and for any effects they have on your system. In no case the audio companies, legal owners, copyright owners etc. take this site or its owner or its publisher or its web master to legal actions or court or else. If you disagree with the policies of this site, please terminate your connection now!